Six Kano lawmakers dump APC for PDP

Six members of the Kano State House of Assembly today announced their defection from the ruling All Progressive Congress (APC) to the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

The decamped lawmakers represent Gwarzo, Gwale, Gezawa, Rogo, Madobi and Bichi Local Government Areas of Kano state.

APC has witnessed a number of defections in recent times.

READ ALSO  APC Reacts After Governor Ganduje Is Allegedly Caught On Camera Taking $5million Bribe

Related posts

Buhari begins process of 2017 budget, sends MTEF to National Assembly


Sacked TRACE staff attempts suicide over N50,000 debt 


Ibrahim, son of late President Musa Yar’adua is getting married. Meet his stunning bride-to-be


Leave a Comment