Samklef unveils Tracklist for “Cruise” Album Features Akon, Vector, Dremo, Safaree

Singer and producer Samklef has unveiled the tracklist for his 4th studio album titled “Cruise”.

The album, which has nine songs, is set to be released in July and features collaborations with Nigerian stars including Vector, Dremo, Ceeza Milli and international music stars Akon and Safaree.

Check on it!

READ ALSO  Dayo Amusa releases a Cinema block buster. A must watch movie today

Related posts

Slay Queen Arrested By Police After Faking Her Own Kidnap (Photo)


Real Reasons I’m Upset with M.I – Rapper, Vector Tha Viper Finally Opens Up


Davido Shines at the AFRIMMA 2017 Awards, Wins Artist Of The Year Award – See Full Winners


Leave a Comment