Oyo Minority Leader, Olagunju Ojo Emerges New Speaker Unopposed

MINORITY Leader, Honourable Olagunju Ojo emerges new Oyo Speaker unopposed.

This followed his nomination by Honourable Joshua Oyebamiji of Akinyele II seconded by Honourable Gbenga Oyekola of Atiba constituency, at Tuesday’s plenary.

READ ALSO  Oyo Govt Shuts Popular Bodija Market As Police & Butchers Clash

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.