Man United’s squad against Arsenal released [Full list] 

Manchester United have released their line-up to tackle Arsenal in the Premier League fixture slated for Wednesday night at Old Trafford.

According to the Mirror UK, United’s coach, Jose Mourinho released a provisional list of 22 players.

The Red Devils head to the game following a 2-2 draw with Southampton on Sunday in the Premier League fixture.

Below is Man United’s s squad against Arsenal:

De Gea, Romero, Bailly, Jones, Smalling, Rojo, Dalot, Shaw, Valencia, Darmian, Pogba, Mata, Lingard, Pereira, Fred, Herrera, Fellaini, Matic, McTominay, Lukaku, Rashford, Martial.

READ ALSO  Sack of 2,000 workers in Ekiti height of wickedness, says Fayose

The kick-off time for the match is 9pm.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.