ALBUM TRACKLIST : Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (NBS)

Fly Boy Inc. leader Kizz Daniel is nearing the release of his sophomore album. So far all things are being put in place to endure a successful album launch.

Sometime ago, the singer dropped the album cover art for his LP titled ‘No Bad Songz’. Now he has followed that up by unveiling the album tracklist. As shared by the singer on Instagram, ‘No Bad Songz’ will contain 20 tracks in all from track 1. gods to track 20. Bastards.

He further added that the album release date would be announced sooner than later.

READ ALSO  Davido Remembers His Late Friend Tagbo A Year After His Controversial Death

Check out his post below:

Related posts

Pretty Mike storms DJ Consequence’s wedding with his Wakanda Princess


BBNaija: Watch moment #ThinTallTony got evicted from Big Brother Naija house


Bobrisky deletes his over 600k views Snapchat as he goes premium


Leave a Comment