APC Wins Ekiti South Senatorial District – Official Result

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) in Ikere Ekiti this morning declared Adedayo Clement Adeyeye, of the APC winner of the Ekiti south senatorial district, Naijaray.com can confirm.

  • See full result below;

Ekiti south west
APC 11143
PDP 9907

APC 9066
PDP 6245

APC 13534
PDP. 8093

APC 14937
PDP 12141

Ekiti East
APC 13049
PDP 13417

APC 15892
PDP 3938
APC 77621
PDP 53741

We had earlier reported that the APC won in Ekiti North Senatorial district, see result here —

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.